Our Consultants

Ineke Neuman
Ineke Neuman

Managing partner
0031 6 2129 4113
neuman@vroomhr.nl

READ MORE  
Ruben van Geffen
Ruben van Geffen

Managing partner
0031 6 5248 1308
vangeffen@vroomhr.nl

READ MORE  
Nienke Meindersma
Nienke Meindersma

Senior Consultant
0031 6 1140 1256
meindersma@vroomhr.nl

READ MORE  
Erik Juliaan van der Gaag
Erik Juliaan van der Gaag

Senior Consultant
0031 6 2111 5802
vandergaag@vroomhr.nl

READ MORE  
Jos van der Sommen
Jos van der Sommen

Consultant
0031 6 1928 0732
vandersommen@vroomhr.nl

READ MORE  
Howard Woei
Howard Woei

Management Consultant
0031 6 2129 4109
woei@vroomhr.nl

READ MORE  
Tali Droog
Tali Droog

Consultant
0031 6 5054 9269
droog@vroomhr.nl

READ MORE  
Wesley van der Blom
Wesley van der Blom

Senior Consultant
0031 6 5248 1307
blom@vroomhr.nl

READ MORE  
Annemiek Schriever
Annemiek Schriever

Management consultant
0031 6 2129 4112
schriever@vroomhr.nl

READ MORE  
Jacqueline Haarbrink
Jacqueline Haarbrink

Senior Consultant
0031 6 2564 5691
haarbrink@vroomhr.nl

READ MORE  
Rick van der Horst
Rick van der Horst

Consultant
0611259416
vanderhorst@vroomhr.nl

READ MORE  
Daan Degenkamp
Daan Degenkamp

Consultant
0031 6 1536 7517
degenkamp@vroomhr.nl

READ MORE  
Esmaralda Engelsman
Esmaralda Engelsman

Consultant
0031 6 1544 8597
engelsman@vroomhr.nl

READ MORE  
Paul Koopmanschap
Paul Koopmanschap

Consultant
0031 6 4366 2677
koopmanschap@vroomhr.nl

READ MORE  
Wim Ydo
Wim Ydo

Management Consultant
0031 6 2129 4110
ydo@vroomhr.nl

READ MORE  
Bas Boermans
Bas Boermans

Junior Consultant
0031 6 1113 8109
boermans@vroomhr.nl

READ MORE  
Frank Essenberg
Frank Essenberg

Management consultant
0031 6 2129 4115
essenberg@vroomhr.nl

READ MORE  
Renske Zeelte
Renske Zeelte

Financial Assistant
0031 20 219 4630
zeelte@vroomhr.nl

READ MORE