Our Consultants

Ineke Neuman
Ineke Neuman

Managing partner
0031 6 2129 4113
neuman@vroomhr.nl

Lees meer  
Ruben van Geffen
Ruben van Geffen

Managing partner
0031 6 5248 1308
vangeffen@vroomhr.nl

Lees meer  
Nienke Meindersma
Nienke Meindersma

Senior Consultant
0031 6 1140 1256
meindersma@vroomhr.nl

Lees meer  
Howard Woei
Howard Woei

Management Consultant
0031 6 2129 4109
woei@vroomhr.nl

Lees meer  
Tali Droog
Tali Droog

Consultant
0031 6 5054 9269
droog@vroomhr.nl

Lees meer  
Wesley van der Blom
Wesley van der Blom

Senior HR consultant
0031 6 5248 1307
blom@vroomhr.nl

Lees meer  
Annemiek Schriever
Annemiek Schriever

Management consultant
0031 6 2129 4112
schriever@vroomhr.nl

Lees meer  
Vincent Kaman
Vincent Kaman

Senior Consultant
0031 6 2888 0737
kaman@vroomhr.nl

Lees meer  
Jacqueline Haarbrink
Jacqueline Haarbrink

Senior Consultant
0031 6 2564 5691
haarbrink@vroomhr.nl

Lees meer  
Rick van der Horst
Rick van der Horst

Consultant
0611259416
vanderhorst@vroomhr.nl

Lees meer  
Leonie van Campen
Leonie van Campen

Senior HR consultant
0031 6 2129 4112
vancampen@vroomhr.nl

Lees meer  
Daan Degenkamp
Daan Degenkamp

Consultant
0031 6 1536 7517
degenkamp@vroomhr.nl

Lees meer  
Esmaralda Engelsman
Esmaralda Engelsman

Consultant
0031 6 1544 8597
engelsman@vroomhr.nl

Lees meer  
Wim Ydo
Wim Ydo

Management Consultant
0031 6 2129 4110
ydo@vroomhr.nl

Lees meer  
Paul Koopmanschap
Paul Koopmanschap

HR consultant
0031 6 4366 2677
koopmanschap@vroomhr.nl

Lees meer  
Frank Essenberg
Frank Essenberg

Management consultant
0031 6 2129 4115
essenberg@vroomhr.nl

Lees meer  
Willemijn van Bekkum
Willemijn van Bekkum

Senior Consultant
0031 6 1617 8888
vanbekkum@vroomhr.nl

Lees meer  
Renske Zeelte
Renske Zeelte

Financial Assistant
0031 20 219 4630
zeelte@vroomhr.nl

Lees meer