Maak kennis

Ineke Neuman
Ineke Neuman

Managing partner
06-21294113
neuman@vroomhr.nl

Lees verder  
Ruben van Geffen
Ruben van Geffen

Managing partner
06-52481308
vangeffen@vroomhr.nl

Lees verder  
Nienke Meindersma
Nienke Meindersma

Senior Consultant
06-11401256
meindersma@vroomhr.nl

Lees verder  
Howard Woei
Howard Woei

Management consultant
06-21294109
woei@vroomhr.nl

Lees verder  
Leonie van Campen
Leonie van Campen

Senior Consultant
06-21294100
vancampen@vroomhr.nl

Lees verder  
Wesley van der Blom
Wesley van der Blom

Senior HR consultant
06-52481307
blom@vroomhr.nl

Lees verder  
Annemiek Schriever
Annemiek Schriever

Management consultant
06-21294112
schriever@vroomhr.nl

Lees verder  
Tali Droog
Tali Droog

Consultant
06-50549269
droog@vroomhr.nl

Lees verder  
Vincent Kaman
Vincent Kaman

Senior Consultant
06-28880737
kaman@vroomhr.nl

Lees verder  
Jacqueline Haarbrink
Jacqueline Haarbrink

Senior Consultant
06-25645691
haarbrink@vroomhr.nl

Lees verder  
Rick van der Horst
Rick van der Horst

Consultant
06-11259416
vanderhorst@vroomhr.nl

Lees verder  
Esmaralda Engelsman
Esmaralda Engelsman

Consultant
06-15448597
engelsman@vroomhr.nl

Lees verder  
Daan Degenkamp
Daan Degenkamp

Consultant
06-15367517
degenkamp@vroomhr.nl

Lees verder  
Wim Ydo
Wim Ydo

Management consultant
06-21294110
ydo@vroomhr.nl

Lees verder  
Paul Koopmanschap
Paul Koopmanschap

Consultant
06-43662677
koopmanschap@vroomhr.nl

Lees verder  
Frank Essenberg
Frank Essenberg

Management consultant
06-21294115
essenberg@vroomhr.nl

Lees verder  
Willemijn van Bekkum
Willemijn van Bekkum

Senior Consultant
06-16178888
vanbekkum@vroomhr.nl

Lees verder  
Renske Zeelte
Renske Zeelte

Financial assistant
020-2194630
zeelte@vroomhr.nl

Lees verder